SCI Corporation

1929 Allen Parkway

Houston, TX 77019

Kevin Harris

Construction Manager

P: 713.466.7670 / F: 713.466.7683

Kevin.harris@SCI-US.com

Union Pacific Rail Road 

24125 Aldine Westfield 

Spring, TX 77373 

David Circo 

Director Operations Support 

P: 713.281.7602 / F: 281.350.7593 

PFJones@UP.com 

United Airlines 

4849 Wright Rd

Houston, TX 77032

Erik Rydman

Project Manager

P: 281.553.9068 / C: 713.497.7027

John.Engle@united.com

H&E Equipment 

7500 Pecue Lane 

Baton Rouge, LA 70809 

Marty Emigh 

Vice President Operations & Expansion 

P: 225.298.5281 / C: 704.622.2105 

memigh@he-equipment.com 

NOV Tuboscope 

2835 Holmes Rd.

Houston, TX 77051

Benjamin Rieth

Facility Engineering / Project Manager

P: 713.799.4598 / F: 713.799.5177

Benjamin.Rieth@nov.com

City of Sugar land 

2700 Town Center Blvd. N

Sugar Land, TX 77477

Robert O. Valenzuela

Construction Manager

P: 281.275.2780 / F: 281.275.2771

Rvalenzuela@sugarlandtx.gov

City of Houston 

900 Bagby, 2nd Floor

Houston, TX 77002

Marcus Sheppard

Construction Manager

P: 832.393.8057 / C: 713.410.3703

Marcus.sheppard@houstontx.gov

City of Texas City 

301 6th Street North, 2nd Floor

P.O. Drawer 2608

Texas City, TX 77590

Tommy Maris

Construction Manager

P: 409.643.5813 / F: 409.945.0859

tmaris@texas-city-tx.org

X