John Cesmirosky – Director of Construction

Service Corporation International

P: 703.525.9089 / C: 713.542.0809

john.cesmirosky@sci-us.com

Hillary Parker – General Director

Union Pacific Railroad
Fuel & Env Capital Projects

C: 402.880.5635
hrparker@up.com

Jerad Harmsen – Director of Facility Design

Union Pacific Railroad

Fuel & Env Capital Projects

P: 402.544.3238

jharmsen@up.com

Eric J. Kaplan – Manager/ Mechanical Systems

Union Pacific Railroad – Facility Design

O: 402.544.6449 / C: 402.671.1689

ejkaplan@up.com

Marty Emigh – Senior Vice President Facilities & Asset Management

H and E Equipment

O: 225.298.5281 / C: 704.622.2105

memigh@he-equipment.com

John Nelson, PE, HDR, INC

O: 402.926.7168 / C: 402.740.4412

john.r.nelson@hdrinc.com

David Circo – PM RR Facilities HDR, INC

O: 402.514.7388

david.r.circo@hdrinc.com

City of Texas City 

301 6th Street North, 2nd Floor

P.O. Drawer 2608

Texas City, TX 77590

Tommy Maris

Construction Manager

P: 409.643.5813 / F: 409.945.0859

tmaris@texas-city-tx.org

Clayton G. Abbot – Mechanical Engineer

Wilson & Company, Inc., Engineers & Architects

P: 785.820.2606 / C: 785.201.4411

clayton.abbott@wilsonco.com

Kenny Whistler, AIA – Architect Kenny Whistler Architects

P: 830.438.4566

kenny@kennywhistler.com

Rachel Anderson – Manager Construction

Service Corporation International

O: 713.525.5309 / C: 281.788.9591

rachel.anderson@sci-us.com

Michelle Easley Delk – Sr. Project Manager

City of Houston – General Services Department

O: 832.393.8133 / C: 281.798.6689

michelle.delk@houstontx.gov

Tom Fullen, CPM – City Secretary

City of Hunters Creek

O: 713.465.2150

tfullen@cityofhunterscreek.com

City of Sugar land 

2700 Town Center Blvd. N

Sugar Land, TX 77477

Robert O. Valenzuela

Construction Manager

P: 281.275.2780 / F: 281.275.2771

Rvalenzuela@sugarlandtx.gov

City of Houston 

900 Bagby, 2nd Floor

Houston, TX 77002

Marcus Sheppard

Construction Manager

P: 832.393.8057 / C: 713.410.3703

Marcus.sheppard@houstontx.gov

Where We Work

500px
X